Time to sort out your mess

​The more I think about it, the more I want to do this for me. I want an end, as quickly as possible. I choose to want to better myself and my heart deserves to be the heart that you met in 2011. Maybe one day you will really work on your deeper issues. We both know it goes deeper. Its not only me you’d be angry at and write those words to. Somewhere deep inside you are deeply jealous and controlling, and cover it with overflowing version of your love. I hope that one day, you will get to the healing part of this.

As for the new woman, I really don’t care. I wish I did. For me, it is the broken trust, promises and togetherness. Its gone, completely.

What’s left for me is flying! I fly up high. Bon temps mon amor

2 thoughts on “Time to sort out your mess

  1. Once again, you nailed it-got right down to the heart of the matter! Ultimately, it is not about ‘them-him/her’, it is about what is in your best interest. The only way to go is up, so why not clear the clutter, cut the ties, and pursue your own excellence. It could never be your loss, but the other person’s loss, because the other will always be lost without their crutches. C’est la vie! Brush the dust off your shoulders, and ‘do you’, with no excuses. Soar!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

